GSO Test


Names and status of the members of the Governing Body

Mr. G. Garnett | LA Governor (Chair)

Mrs. K Maunder Co-Opted Governor (Vice Chair)

Mr. I. Moxham | Headteacher Governor

Mr P Leybourne | Parent Governor

Mr. J Lloyd | Co-Opted Governor

Miss G. James | Staff Governor

Miss J Corcran | Co-opted Governor

Dr R Dixon |  Co-opted Governor